PitBull Unit Frames 4.0

599 - Warning on Copy Layout

What is the enhancement in mind? How should it look and feel?

I like that there is a warning before deleting a layout.  I would like to request that a warning before copying layouts be implemented.  That way the user doesn't accidentally copy a layout into a profile they didn't want to copy over.

User When Change
Trillianne Sep 17, 2009 at 03:12 UTC Create

You must login to post a comment. Don't have an account? Register to get one!

Facts

Reported
Sep 17, 2009
Status
New - Issue has not had initial review yet.
Type
Enhancement - A change which is intended to better the project in some way
Priority
Medium - Normal priority.
Votes
0

Reported by

Possible assignees