• Filename
  • Uploaded by
  • Uploaded
    Oct 18, 2016
  • Size
    39.96 KB
  • Downloads
  • MD5

Supported WoW Retail Versions

  • 7.0.3


r188 | Odica | 2016-10-18 21:01:25 +0000 (Tue, 18 Oct 2016) | 4 lines
Changed paths:
   M /trunk/LibTourist-3.0.lua

- level for Sarumar no longer scales with player level but is fixed at 110
- added values for offset and scale for The Broken Isles to avoid errors

KNOWN ISSUE: Currently, cross-zone and cross-continent distance calculations appear to be inaccurate or  incorrect. This mechanism will have to be revised completely. However, distance calculations within a zone are correct.
r186 | Odica | 2016-09-22 23:13:35 +0000 (Thu, 22 Sep 2016) | 62 lines
Changed paths:
   M /trunk/LibTourist-3.0.lua

- Corrected levels for Darkheart Thicket, Eye of Azshara, Halls of Valor and Neltharion's Lair: was 100-110, now 98-110.

- Portal changes:

Added portals:

Thunder Bluff -> Hellfire Peninsula
Undercity -> Hellfire Peninsula
Silvermoon City -> Hellfire Peninsula
Darnassus -> Hellfire Peninsula
The Exodar -> Hellfire Peninsula
Ironforge -> Hellfire Peninsula

Shrine of Seven Stars -> The Exodar
Shrine of Seven Stars -> Silvermoon City
Shrine of Seven Stars -> Ironforge
Shrine of Seven Stars -> Darnassus
Shrine of Seven Stars -> Shattrath City (Outland)
Shrine of Seven Stars -> Dalaran (Northrend)

Shrine of Two Moons -> Orgrimmar
Shrine of Two Moons -> Undercity
Shrine of Two Moons -> Thunder Bluff
Shrine of Two Moons -> Silvermoon City
Shrine of Two Moons -> Shattrath City (Outland)
Shrine of Two Moons -> Dalaran (Northrend)

Shattrath City (Outland) -> Orgrimmar
Shattrath City (Outland) -> Stormwind City

Orgrimmar -> Dalaran (Broken Isles)
Stormwind City -> Dalaran (Broken Isles)

Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Shrine of Seven Stars
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Stormwind City
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> The Exodar
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Darnassus
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Ironforge
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Shrine of Two Moons
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Orgrimmar
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Undercity
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Thunder Bluff
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Silvermoon City
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Caverns of Time
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Shattrath City (Outland)
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Dragonblight (Wyrmrest Temple)
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Hillsbrad Foothills (Dalaran Crater)
Dalaran (Broken Isles) -> Karazhan

Removed portals:

Thunder Bluff -> Blasted Lands
Undercity -> Blasted Lands
Silvermoon City -> Blasted Lands
Darnassus -> Blasted Lands
The Exodar -> Blasted Lands
Ironforge -> Blasted Lands
Shattrath City (Outland) -> Caverns of Time

r185 | Odica | 2016-09-03 13:59:41 +0000 (Sat, 03 Sep 2016) | 1 line
Changed paths:
   M /trunk/LibTourist-3.0.lua

Bugfix: repaired the mechanism that sets the player level for the six Legion zones. Cached values were empty because they were initialized before the player level was known. Values should now also be updated when the player levels up during play.