For Authors

We provide the tools content creators need and streamline user experience to make sharing content easy and rewarding.

Have a popular project? Sign up for our Rewards Program! You can redeem the points you earn for Amazon and Steam gift cards, or even cash in your points with PayPal.

New Twitch

The next generation in gaming communication is here. Curse brings your favorite games, friends, teammates and communities togther with world-class tchnology to provide you with epic communication at your fingertips.

Twitch has joined forces with Curse Client for the ability to manage and install your add-ons all in one place.

Download Twitch

Popular Projects

What's New

Site Maintenance for May 17th, 2017
May 15, 2017

Hey Authors!   We will be performing site-wide maintenance on Wednesday the 17th of May between 11am PDT (6pm UTC/GMT) and 1pm PDT (8pm UTC/GMT).... Read

CurseForge Comms for May 5th, 2017
May 5, 2017

Greetings Authors! This is CurseForge Comms for May 5th, 2017!   We have quite a few things for you guys this week, but before we get started I wanted t... Read

View All News