Don't Solo Queue

Prevents you from accidentally solo-queuing a Battleground when in a group. Disables the Battleground solo-queue button in groups, so you can't click it. Long-term, this will save you a lot of embarrassment and inconvenience!

Hold down Alt when you're sure you want to solo-queue anyway. The button will light back up.

  • Tiny, and very resource-conscious; does nothing except when the PvP queue frame is open, and even then does almost nothing.
  • Works in all languages.
  • Supports AddonLoader if you have it.

You must login to post a comment. Don't have an account? Register to get one!

Facts

Date created
Apr 18, 2011
Last updated
May 01, 2011

Author