BetterQuest

30 - Default Tracker resurrects on login

What steps will reproduce the problem?
1. Delete the default full tracker
2. logout
3. login

What is the expected output? What do you see instead?
Expected that the full tracker is dead and gone. Never to be seen again. Instead it comes right back. Just like that damn cat,

What version of the product are you using?
v5

Do you have an error log of what happened?
n/a

Please provide any additional information below.

User When Change
someone3x7 Nov 26, 2012 at 14:39 UTC Create

You must login to post a comment. Don't have an account? Register to get one!

Facts

Reported
Nov 26, 2012
Status
New - Issue has not had initial review yet.
Type
Defect - A shortcoming, fault, or imperfection
Priority
Medium - Normal priority.
Votes
0

Reported by

Possible assignees